Contact Us

For New Client Enquiries

Info@HRInnovations.com
or
Myrna@HRInnovations.com
or
Myrna Sessa @ 203.329.1211

For Current Clients

Myrna I. Sessa
Founder and Principal
Myrna@HRInnovations.com
P – 203.329.1211
F – 203.609.0633

Denise E. Kelly
Human Resources/Benefits Consultant
Denise@HRInnovations.com
P – 203.353.1107

Lorena Lupinacci
Human Resources Consultant
Lorena@HRInnovations.com
P - 914.242.1193

Karen Neuburger
Human Resources Consultant
Karen@HRInnovations.com
P – 914.242.1193

Pamela Riba Schiffman
Human Resources Consultant
Pamela@HRInnovations.com
P – 914.762.4470

Company Address

HR INNOVATIONS, LLC
105 Gary Road
Stamford, CT 06903
P – 203.329.1211
F – 203.609.0633
www.hrinnovations.com