Contact Us

For New Client Enquiries

Info@HRInnovations.com
or
Myrna@HRInnovations.com
or
Myrna Sessa @ 203-329-1211

For Current Clients

Myrna I. Sessa
Founder and Principal
Myrna@HRInnovations.com
P – 203-329-1211
F – 203-609-0633

Denise E. Kelly
Human Resources/Benefits Consultant
Denise@HRInnovations.com
P – 203-353-1107
F – 203-359-3487

Karen Neuburger
Human Resources Consultant
Karen@HRInnovations.com
P – 914-242-1193
F – 206-337-9063

Pamela Riba Schiffman
Human Resources Consultant
Pamela@HRInnovations.com
P – 914-762-4470
F – 206-339-6644

Rosalie F. Stone
Human Resources Consultant
Rosalie@HRInnovations.com
P – 203-322-9990
F – 860-218-9668

Company Address

HR INNOVATIONS, LLC
105 Gary Road
Stamford, CT 06903
P – 203-329-1211
F – 203-609-0633
www.hrinnovations.com